Refunds are only available within the first paid month after the trial period for monthly subscriptions and within 30 days of payment for annual subscriptions. After these periods, we cannot offer refunds.

To cancel your trial/subscription for cloud, please follow the instructions below:

Log in to members area and choose "Cancel subscription" option to complete the process.
The  subscription will be terminated at the end of the current billing cycle and your credit card will not be charged again. No credit is offered for canceling an account prior to the end of a billing cycle.

Please contact us to request a refund during the first month of paid service (following a trial) or within 30 days of payment for an annual subscription.